Home Page

Meet the Staff Team

Meet the friendly, welcoming staff at our school.

Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team 1 Mrs F Hardy, Head Teacher
Senior Leadership Team 2 Mrs A Greenwood, Deputy Head & SENCo
Senior Leadership Team 3 Mrs H Beattie, Year 5/6 Phase Leader, Dragon Class
Senior Leadership Team 4 Mr I Platt, Year 3/4 Phase Leader, Sphinx Class
Senior Leadership Team 5 Mr J Chalke, Data & ICT Manager, Gryphon Class

Admin Team

Admin Team  1 Mrs J Chiari, Senior Admin Officer
Admin Team  2 Mrs J Woolley, Admin Officer
Admin Team  3 Miss H Prince, Finance Officer
Admin Team  4 Mr C Foard, Site Manager

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff 1 Mrs K King, Elves Class
Teaching Staff 2 Mrs D Rose, Pixies Class
Teaching Staff 3 Miss G Stewart, EYFS/Y1 Coordinator, Unicorn Class
Teaching Staff 4 Miss L Day, EYFS Leader, Thunderbird Class
Teaching Staff 5 Mr J Cannons, Year 2 Leader, Centaur Class
Teaching Staff 6 Miss E Hawkins, Pegasus Class
Teaching Staff 7 Miss C Rae, Firebird Class
Teaching Staff 8 Mrs J Helgesen, Firebird Class
Teaching Staff 9 Miss L Williams, Hippogriff Class
Teaching Staff 10 Miss C Bullough, Phoenix Class
Teaching Staff 11 Mrs J Lewis, PPA Teacher

Support Staff

Support Staff 1 Miss V Creagh, HLTA
Support Staff 2 Mrs L Rea, HLTA
Support Staff 3 Mrs L Mason, HLTA/ELSA
Support Staff 4 Miss A Murray, LSA
Support Staff 5 Mrs K Belfield, LSA
Support Staff 6 Mrs A Smith, LSA
Support Staff 7 Mrs S Burden, LSA
Support Staff 8 Mrs C Waterman, LSA
Support Staff 9 Mrs O Kozevnikova, LSA
Support Staff 10 Mrs C Merritt, LSA
Support Staff 11 Ms D Bowen, LSA
Support Staff 12 Mrs F Harland, LSA
Support Staff 13 Mrs R Stacey, LSA
Support Staff 14 Mrs L Shultz, LSA
Support Staff 15 Mrs J Zengeni, LSA
Support Staff 16 Mrs K Young, LSA
Support Staff 17 Mrs N Butt, LSA
Support Staff 18 Miss B Hallam, LSA
Support Staff 19 Mrs S Wilson, LSA
Support Staff 20 Mrs D Riches, LSA
Support Staff 21 Mrs L Sims, LSA
Support Staff 22 Mrs S Rowe, LSA
Support Staff 23 Mrs W Pace, LSA
Support Staff 24 Mrs L Small, LSA/Lunchtime Supervisor
Support Staff 25 Mrs R Newell, ELSA
Support Staff 26 Mrs S Blackwell, Family Support Worker